Log in

Hand & Foot

  • Mon, April 25, 2016
  • Mon, December 19, 2016
  • 35 sessions
  • Mon, April 25, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 02, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 09, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 16, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 23, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 30, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 06, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 13, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 20, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 27, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 04, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 11, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 18, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 25, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 01, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 08, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 15, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 22, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 29, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 05, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 12, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 19, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 26, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 03, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 10, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 17, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 24, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 31, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 07, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 14, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 21, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 28, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 05, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 12, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 19, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff

Have you played Hand & Foot?  

Drop in for a fun afternoon of card playing with fellow players.  No experience necessary.

This game is a variation of Canasta.  Hand and Foot card games is played with 4 to 6 standard decks, and was ideally designed  for 2 players but four to six players can also play it forming a team of two or three. Usually, number of decks is one more than the player but it is not standard.

This game is widely famous in North America.  There are no standard rules with various variant available. Each player is dealt with two hands; the first set of cards dealt is Hand while the other set of cards dealt is Foot.

Drop in rate

Members $2

Non-members $3


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software