Log in

Harmonica's Tableau

  • Wed, April 27, 2016
  • Wed, December 21, 2016
  • 69 sessions
  • Wed, April 27, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, May 01, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, May 04, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, May 08, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, May 11, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, May 15, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, May 18, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, May 22, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, May 25, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, May 29, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, June 01, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, June 05, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, June 08, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, June 12, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, June 15, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, June 19, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, June 22, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, June 26, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, June 29, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, July 03, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, July 06, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, July 10, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, July 13, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, July 17, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, July 20, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, July 24, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, July 27, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, July 31, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, August 03, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, August 07, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, August 10, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, August 14, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, August 17, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, August 21, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, August 24, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, August 28, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, August 31, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, September 04, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, September 07, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, September 11, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, September 14, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, September 18, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, September 21, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, September 25, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, September 28, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, October 02, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, October 05, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, October 09, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, October 12, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, October 16, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, October 19, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, October 23, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, October 26, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, October 30, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, November 02, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, November 06, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, November 09, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, November 13, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, November 16, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, November 20, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, November 23, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, November 27, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, November 30, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, December 04, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, December 07, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, December 11, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, December 14, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Sun, December 18, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Wed, December 21, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Bow Cliff

Harmonica's Tableau is an ensemble group that plays the mouth organ.  The group practices weekly and performs throughout the city.

Drop In Rates Apply

Members $2

Non-Members $3

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software