• Thu, September 08, 2016
  • Thu, November 24, 2016
  • 12 sessions
  • Thu, September 08, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, September 15, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, September 22, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, September 29, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, October 06, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, October 13, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, October 20, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, October 27, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, November 03, 2016, 10:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Thu, November 10, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, November 17, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, November 24, 2016, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • 3375 Spruce Dr. SW
  • 15

Registration


Registration is not complete until paid in full, please call or drop in to pay.
Registration is closed

Instructor Jenny Cools will guide you through this beautiful art form. All levels welcome. 

Members: $120 for 12 Weeks

Non-Members: $145 for 12 Weeks

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software