• Thu, September 08, 2016
  • Thu, November 24, 2016
  • 12 sessions
  • Thu, September 08, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, September 15, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, September 22, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, September 29, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, October 06, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, October 13, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, October 20, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, October 27, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, November 03, 2016, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, November 10, 2016, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, November 17, 2016, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, November 24, 2016, 12:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • 3375 Spruce Dr. SW
  • 3

Registration


Registration is closed

Loretta has been teaching art classes throughout Calgary and brings a calm an serenity to her class. She will guide the beginner through to the expert. All levels welcome.  

Members: $150 for 12 weeks

Non-Members: $175 for 12 weeks

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software