Log in
  • Mon, September 12, 2016
  • Mon, December 05, 2016
  • 13 sessions
  • Mon, September 12, 2016, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
  • Mon, September 19, 2016, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
  • Mon, September 26, 2016, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
  • Mon, October 03, 2016, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
  • Mon, October 10, 2016, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
  • Mon, October 17, 2016, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
  • Mon, October 24, 2016, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
  • Mon, October 31, 2016, 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
  • Mon, November 07, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 14, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 21, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 28, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 05, 2016, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff Centre
  • 5

Registration


Registration is closed

Learn watercolors with instructor Steve Dozois.

Members: $174 for 12 weeks

Non-Members: $200 for 12 Weeks

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software