Log in

Spring Forest Qigong

  • Thu, September 08, 2016
  • Thu, December 15, 2016
  • 15 sessions
  • Thu, September 08, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, September 15, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, September 22, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, September 29, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, October 06, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, October 13, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, October 20, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, October 27, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, November 03, 2016, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, November 10, 2016, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, November 17, 2016, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, November 24, 2016, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, December 01, 2016, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, December 08, 2016, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, December 15, 2016, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff Senior Centre
  • 6

Registration


Registration is closed

Spring Forest Qigong is one of the simplest and best workouts in the Qigong repertoire.

The advantages of Spring Forest Qigong are:

Balance in your life, Energy and power, relief from stress, anxiety, and depression, helps in healing the body, assists in improving your resistance to infections and diseases.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software