Log in

Spring Forest Qigong

  • Thu, January 12, 2017
  • Thu, March 30, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Thu, January 12, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, January 19, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, January 26, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, February 02, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, February 09, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, February 16, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, February 23, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 02, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 09, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 16, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 23, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Thu, March 30, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff Centre

Registration

  • Early bird

Spring Forest Qigong is one of the simplest and best workouts in the Qigong repertoire.

The advantages of Spring Forest Qigong Exercises are: Balance in your life, Energy and power, relief from stress, anxiety and depression. Helps in healing the body. Assists in improving your resistance to infections and diseases.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software