Log in

Bridge Lessons for Intermediate Player

  • Thu, January 12, 2017
  • Thu, March 16, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, January 12, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, January 19, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, January 26, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, February 02, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, February 09, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, February 16, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, February 23, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, March 02, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, March 09, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thu, March 16, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff Centre

Registration

Ten lessons on all phases of bidding with emphasis on forcing and non forcing sequences, pre-emptive bidding and balancing, Stayman Delete and play of the hand. HURRY! limited space available.

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED. NO DROP-INS

If you want to be added to a future class, please contact the office at info@bowcliffseniors.org

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software