Log in

Party Bridge

  • Tue, February 07, 2017
  • Tue, December 19, 2017
  • 46 sessions
  • Tue, February 07, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, February 14, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, February 21, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, February 28, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, March 07, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, March 14, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, March 21, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, March 28, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, April 04, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, April 11, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, April 18, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, April 25, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 02, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 09, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 16, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 23, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 30, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 06, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 13, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 20, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, June 27, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, July 04, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, July 11, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, July 18, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, July 25, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, August 01, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, August 08, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, August 15, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, August 22, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, August 29, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, September 05, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, September 19, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, September 26, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, October 03, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, October 10, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, October 17, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, October 24, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, October 31, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, November 07, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, November 14, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, November 21, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, November 28, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, December 05, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, December 12, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, December 19, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff Seniors Room A/B

Join in some bridge fun!  Join us for Party Bridge every Tuesday from 12:30pm to 3:00pm

$4/member $5/non-member

Prize money!

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software