Log in

Rhythm Kats

  • Fri, February 10, 2017
  • Fri, December 15, 2017
  • 38 sessions
  • Fri, February 10, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, February 17, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, February 24, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, March 03, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, March 10, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, March 17, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, March 31, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, April 07, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, April 14, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, April 21, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, April 28, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, May 05, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, May 12, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, May 19, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, May 26, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, June 02, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, June 09, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, June 16, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, June 23, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, June 30, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, July 07, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, July 14, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, July 21, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, July 28, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, September 08, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, September 15, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, September 22, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, September 29, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, October 06, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, October 13, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, October 20, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, October 27, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, November 03, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, November 17, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, November 24, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, December 01, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, December 08, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Fri, December 15, 2017, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Bow Cliff Seniors

Join in the orginal music sessions of the Rhythm Kats where all the instruments are home made!

Drop in $3/member $4/non-member

All welcome!  No experience necessary!

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software