Log in

Hand and Foot Games

  • Mon, February 06, 2017
  • Mon, December 18, 2017
  • 43 sessions
  • Mon, February 06, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, February 13, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, February 27, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, March 06, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, March 13, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, March 27, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, April 03, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, April 10, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, April 17, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, April 24, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 01, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 08, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 15, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 22, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, May 29, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 05, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 12, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 19, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, June 26, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 03, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 10, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 17, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 24, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 31, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 07, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 14, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 21, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 28, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 04, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 11, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 18, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 25, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 02, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 16, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 23, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 30, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 06, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 13, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 20, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 27, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 04, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 11, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 18, 2017, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff Seniors Room B

Join in some card games or board game fun every week!

Have you heard of Hand & Foot?  What about Hand, Knee and Foot?

Join in the fun and friendship!

$3/member $4/non-member

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software