Log in

Hellenic Seniors

  • Mon, February 06, 2017
  • Fri, June 30, 2017
  • 104 sessions
  • Mon, February 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, February 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, February 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, February 10, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, February 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, February 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, February 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, February 17, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, February 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, February 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, February 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, February 24, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, February 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, February 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, March 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, March 03, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, March 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, March 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, March 10, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, March 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, March 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, March 17, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, March 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, March 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, March 24, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, March 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, March 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, March 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, March 31, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 03, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, April 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, April 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, April 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 10, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, April 11, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, April 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, April 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 17, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, April 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, April 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, April 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 24, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, April 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, April 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, April 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, April 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 03, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 10, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 11, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 17, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 24, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, May 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, May 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, May 31, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, June 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, June 05, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 08, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, June 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, June 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 13, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 14, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 15, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, June 16, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, June 19, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 20, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 21, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 22, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, June 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, June 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Tue, June 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Wed, June 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, June 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Fri, June 30, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff Seniors Room A

Daily gathering of Hellenic Seniors.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software