Log in

Board Meeting

  • Mon, February 27, 2017
  • Mon, December 18, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Mon, February 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, March 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, April 24, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, May 29, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, June 26, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, July 24, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, August 28, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, September 25, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, October 23, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, November 27, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, December 18, 2017, 9:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Bow Cliff Seniors Room B

Monthly Board Meeting of the Governance Board for Bow Cliff.  

All welcome.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software