Log in

Urban Pole Walking Group

  • Tue, July 11, 2017
  • Tue, October 17, 2017
  • 15 sessions
  • Tue, July 11, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, July 18, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, July 25, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, August 01, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, August 08, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, August 15, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, August 22, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, August 29, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, September 05, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, September 19, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, September 26, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, October 03, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, October 10, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, October 17, 2017, 12:00 PM 1:00 PM
  • Outside

Come out and walk with us at Bow Cliff. We will be using brand new urban pole walking sticks while with the group and a trained leader in Urban Poling.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software