Log in

Girl Guides- RmAB

  • Wed, September 13, 2017
  • Wed, May 02, 2018
  • 26 sessions
  • Wed, September 13, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, September 20, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, October 18, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, October 25, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, November 01, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, November 08, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, November 15, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, November 22, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, November 29, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, December 06, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, December 13, 2017, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, January 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, January 17, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, January 24, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, January 31, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, February 07, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, February 21, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, February 28, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, March 07, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, March 14, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, March 21, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, April 04, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, April 11, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, April 18, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, April 25, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wed, May 02, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

 

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software