Log in

Beginner Bridge Lessons

  • Wed, October 04, 2017
  • Wed, December 06, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Wed, October 04, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, October 11, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, October 18, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, October 25, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, November 01, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, November 08, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, November 15, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, November 22, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, November 29, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, December 06, 2017, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Room CLBC

Did you miss the beginner lessons last year? 

Now is your time to come back and learn the ins and outs of bridge!

Peter Segers will be teaching this class


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software