Log in

Sing a Long

  • Mon, January 08, 2018
  • Mon, December 17, 2018
  • 37 sessions
  • Mon, January 08, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, January 15, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, January 22, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, January 29, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, February 05, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, February 12, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, February 26, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, March 05, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, March 12, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 19, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 26, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 02, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 09, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 16, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 23, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, April 30, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 07, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 14, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 21, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, May 28, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, June 04, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, June 11, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, June 18, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, June 25, 2018, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, September 17, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, September 24, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, October 01, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, October 15, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, October 22, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, October 29, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, November 05, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, November 12, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, November 19, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, November 26, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, December 03, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, December 10, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, December 17, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:00 AM

 

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software