• Tue, January 16, 2018
  • Tue, March 20, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, January 16, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, January 23, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, January 30, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, February 06, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, February 13, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, February 20, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, February 27, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, March 06, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:30 PM
  • Tue, March 13, 2018, 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Tue, March 20, 2018, 3:30 PM 4:30 PM
  • Bow Cliff Centre

Spring Forest Qigong is one of the simplest and best workouts in the Qigong repertoire. The advantages of Spring Forest Qigong Exercises are:

*Balance in your life *Energy and power

*Relief from stress, anxiety and depression

*Helps in healing the body

*Assists in improving your resistance to infections and diseases.

 

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software