Log in

Duplicate Bridge

  • Fri, September 28, 2018
  • Fri, December 14, 2018
  • 11 sessions
  • Fri, September 28, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, October 05, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, October 12, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, October 19, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, October 26, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, November 02, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, November 16, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, November 23, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, November 30, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, December 07, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
  • Fri, December 14, 2018, 12:15 PM 3:00 PM

 

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software