Log in

Hand & Foot

  • Mon, July 08, 2019
  • Mon, December 16, 2019
  • 20 sessions
  • Mon, July 08, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 15, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 22, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, July 29, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 12, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 19, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, August 26, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 09, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 16, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 23, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 30, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 07, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 21, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 28, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 04, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 18, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 25, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 02, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 09, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, December 16, 2019, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM

Hand, Knee and Foot is a fairly new card game that is catching on all over the country. The game is a variation of Canasta. The aim of the game is to get rid of all the cards from your hand, knee and then your foot by melding them. 

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software