Log in

Advanced Bridge Class

  • Wed, September 18, 2019
  • Wed, November 20, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Wed, September 18, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, September 25, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, October 02, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, October 09, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, October 16, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, October 23, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, October 30, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, November 06, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, November 13, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Wed, November 20, 2019, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM

Registration


Register

This set of 10 lessons is suitable for the novice or social bridge player looking to upgrade their card play skills. Topics covered are: declarer and defender play, holdup plays, finesses, placing cards and “thinking through” a hand. Comprehensive student notes are included with the registration fee.

Taught by Peter Segers.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software