Log in

Balance Core and More

  • Thu, January 09, 2020
  • Thu, March 12, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, January 09, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, January 16, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, January 23, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, January 30, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, February 06, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, February 13, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, February 20, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, February 27, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, March 05, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM
  • Thu, March 12, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM

Registration


Register

This class is designed to help increase confidence by improving balance and stability.  Led by Deanna M.  All abilities welcome.  



© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software