Log in
  • Thu, January 09, 2020
  • Thu, March 12, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, January 09, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, January 16, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, January 23, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, January 30, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, February 06, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, February 13, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, February 20, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, February 27, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, March 05, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM
  • Thu, March 12, 2020, 10:30 AM 12:00 PM

Registration


Register

The ancient Chinese practice of Tai-Chi provides gentle stretching, soft flowing movements and breathing exercises. This improves the circulation of blood and qi and promotes good function of internal organs, metabolism and lubrication of the joints. It's a simple way to achieve better health, inside and out.


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software