Log in
  • Mon, January 06, 2020
  • Mon, March 30, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Mon, January 06, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, January 13, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, January 20, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, January 27, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, February 03, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, February 10, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, February 24, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, March 02, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, March 09, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, March 16, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, March 23, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Mon, March 30, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Registration

As a way to ease yourself into the practice of Yoga, chair yoga offers stretching and strengthening exercises that help with mobility and relaxation. This is a great way to start the practice of yoga.

No Class February 17th (Family Day).

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software