• Tue, September 13, 2016
  • Tue, December 13, 2016
  • 14 sessions
  • Tue, September 13, 2016, 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 20, 2016, 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, September 27, 2016, 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, October 04, 2016, 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, October 11, 2016, 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, October 18, 2016, 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, October 25, 2016, 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, November 01, 2016, 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
  • Tue, November 08, 2016, 1:00 PM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, November 15, 2016, 1:00 PM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, November 22, 2016, 1:00 PM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, November 29, 2016, 1:00 PM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, December 06, 2016, 1:00 PM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, December 13, 2016, 1:00 PM 1:30 PM
  • Spruce Cliff Centre
  • 7

Registration


Registration is closed

Zumba Gold was designed for the active older adult, the true beginner, and/or people who are not used to exercising, or people who may be limited physically. Zumba Gold is done at much lower intensity. Same great Latin styles of music and dance are used Zumba Gold classes strives to improve our balance, strength, flexibility, and most importantly, the heart.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software