Log in

Balance Core and More

  • Tue, September 12, 2017
  • Tue, November 28, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 19, 2017, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 26, 2017, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 03, 2017, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 10, 2017, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 17, 2017, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 24, 2017, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 31, 2017, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, November 07, 2017, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, November 14, 2017, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, November 21, 2017, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, November 28, 2017, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Room CLBC

Our Balance Core & More is designed for the older adult, the true beginner and/or people who may be limited physically.  An increase in flexibility will allow for more freedom of movement and greater range of motion. 

 


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software