Log in

Balance Core & More

  • Tue, January 09, 2018
  • Tue, March 20, 2018
  • 11 sessions
  • Tue, January 09, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, January 16, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, January 23, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, January 30, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, February 06, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, February 13, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, February 20, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, February 27, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, March 06, 2018, 12:15 PM 1:00 PM
  • Tue, March 13, 2018, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, March 20, 2018, 1:15 PM 2:00 PM
  • Bow Cliff Centre

Our Balance Core & More is designed for the older adult, the true beginner and/or people who may be limited physically. an increase in flexibility will allow for more freedom of movement and greater range of motion.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software