• Home
  • Brain Gymnastics

Brain Gymnastics

  • Thu, January 11, 2018
  • Thu, March 15, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, January 11, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, January 18, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, January 25, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, February 01, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, February 08, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, February 15, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, February 22, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, March 01, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, March 08, 2018, 1:30 PM 2:15 PM
  • Thu, March 15, 2018, 2:30 PM 3:15 PM
  • Bow Cliff Centre

 

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software