• Home
  • Dance Yourself Fit

Dance Yourself Fit

  • Thu, April 19, 2018
  • Thu, June 21, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, April 19, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, April 26, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 03, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 10, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 17, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 24, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, May 31, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 07, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 14, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thu, June 21, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Room ABC

Move to the music with hot energetic, dance-based exercise routines. You will learn to combine the basics of many popular dance styles while enjoying the benefits of a fast paced  conditioning workout. (No dance experience required, taught by a dance instructor)

 


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software