Log in

Watercolour Class

  • Mon, September 17, 2018
  • Mon, November 26, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Mon, September 17, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, September 24, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 01, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 15, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 22, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, October 29, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 05, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 12, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 19, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
  • Mon, November 26, 2018, 12:30 PM 3:00 PM

Registration

  • Registrant is a member
  • Registrant is a non-member

Registration is closed

Discover the serenity of watercolour art while incorporating different techniques such as batik.  Taught by Steven Doizos, local artist and teacher.  A list of materials can be provided before class begins - supplies in house as well.  No experience necessary.  

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software