Log in

Mixed Media Art Class AM

  • Thu, September 20, 2018
  • Thu, November 22, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, September 20, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, September 27, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, October 04, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, October 11, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, October 18, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, October 25, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, November 01, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, November 08, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, November 15, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM
  • Thu, November 22, 2018, 9:30 AM 11:30 PM

Registration

  • Registrant is a member
  • Registrant is a non-member

Register

While using pastels, learn different techniques such as blending, scumbling and feathering.  Each of these techniques produces a different effect on the surgace.  Oil Painting often begins with the artist sketching the subject onto the canvas with charcoal or thinned paint, then filling in with one of the bradest color and tonal range of any medium, oil pain.  Your instructor will be Loretta Secord, experienced teacher, not only here but also teaching at Swintons.   

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software