Log in

Dance Yourself Fit

  • Thu, October 04, 2018
  • Thu, December 06, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, October 04, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, October 11, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, October 18, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, October 25, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, November 01, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, November 08, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, November 15, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, November 22, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, November 29, 2018, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thu, December 06, 2018, 6:00 AM 7:00 PM

Registration

  • Registrant is a member
  • Registrant is a non-member

Register


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software