Log in
  • Tue, September 10, 2019
  • Tue, November 26, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Tue, September 10, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 17, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 24, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 01, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 08, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 15, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 22, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, October 29, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, November 05, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, November 12, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, November 19, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, November 26, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Registration


Register

This yoga class is for everyone, no matter what your past yoga experience has been. Individuals will be encouraged to connect with their bodies and to get to know themselves through movement, meditation and breath. The focus is on relieving tension, stress, and providing relief to those with chronic illness or injury. Overall the goal is to provide people  with a feeling of general well being and support.

Taught by Jennifer Conlin. 




© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software