Log in
  • Mon, January 06, 2020
  • Mon, March 30, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Mon, January 06, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, January 13, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, January 20, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, January 27, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, February 03, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, February 10, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, February 24, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 02, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 09, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 16, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 23, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Mon, March 30, 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • 8

Registration


Register

This yoga class is for everyone, no matter what your past yoga experience has been. Individuals will be encouraged to connect with their bodies and to get to know themselves through movement, meditation and breath. The focus is on relieving tension, stress, and providing relief to those with chronic illness or injury. Overall the goal is to provide people  with a feeling of general well being and support.

Taught by Jennifer Conlin.  

No class February 17th, 2020.


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software