Log in
  • Tue, January 07, 2020
  • Tue, March 24, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Tue, January 07, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, January 14, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, January 21, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, January 28, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, February 04, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, February 11, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, February 18, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, February 25, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, March 03, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, March 10, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, March 17, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Tue, March 24, 2020, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • 15

Registration


Register
Qi Gong has been practiced in china for over 5,000 years.  These exercises can help to balance and harness you Qi (also spelled chi), or "life energy"  and it frequently described as meditation in motion, as the activity takes you through a set of slow, gentles movements while you focus on your breath, improving your overall health and well being.  More specifically, it can calm your nervous system, lower blood pressure, relieve pain, stress, tones muscles and helps with digestion and improves your immune system.  


These movements are simple, gentle and effective and are great for all ages and abilities.  Come and explore the healing art practice of Spring Forest Qi Gong.  

For more information please call Diane at 403.829.3588.


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software