Log in

Women's Qi Gong

  • Fri, January 10, 2020
  • Fri, March 27, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Fri, January 10, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, January 17, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, January 24, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, January 31, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, February 07, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, February 14, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, February 21, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, February 28, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, March 06, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, March 13, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, March 20, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
  • Fri, March 27, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Registration

  • $84.00 for 12 Sessions

Register


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software