Log in

Women's Qi Gong

  • Fri, January 10, 2020
  • Fri, March 27, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Fri, January 10, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, January 17, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, January 24, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, January 31, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, February 07, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, February 14, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, February 21, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, February 28, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, March 06, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MST)
  • Fri, March 13, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MDT)
  • Fri, March 20, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MDT)
  • Fri, March 27, 2020, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (MDT)

Registration

  • $84.00 for 12 Sessions

Registration is closed

These exercises can help to balance and harness you Qi (also spelled chi), or "life energy"  and it frequently described as meditation in motion, as the activity takes you through a set of slow, gentles movements while you focus on your breath, improving your overall health and well being.  More specifically, it can calm your nervous system, lower blood pressure, relieve pain, stress, tones muscles and helps with digestion and improves your immune system.  

NO CLASS: January 24th, and February 28th.

© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software