Log in

Dance Fit Class

  • Tue, February 18, 2020
  • Tue, April 21, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, February 18, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MST)
  • Tue, February 25, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MST)
  • Tue, March 03, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MST)
  • Tue, March 10, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, March 17, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, March 24, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, March 31, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, April 07, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, April 14, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, April 21, 2020, 12:00 PM 12:45 PM (MDT)

Registration


Register

This class is designed to help increase confidence by improving balance and stability through great dance moves and fun, up-beat music!  Led by Deanna M.  All abilities welcome. 



 



© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software