Log in

Gymmy Class

  • Mon, March 15, 2021
  • Mon, June 14, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Mon, March 15, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, March 22, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, March 29, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, April 12, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, April 19, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, April 26, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, May 03, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, May 10, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, May 17, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, May 31, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, June 07, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, June 14, 2021, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (MDT)

Registration


Registration is closed

This program is highly recommended from our friends at the West Hillhurst GoGetters.

Gymmy class is a slow paced exercise class focusing on functional movement, mobility, flexibility and strength. This 60 minute class will begin in a chair, progress to some standing movements, and finish with a seated stretch.

Instructor is Diana Korpan who specializes in personal training, reflexology and nutrition counselling.

This will be a 12 week course every Monday at 1 pm starting March 15th. Drop-in fee $9. No class April 5th, May 24th.


© 2016, Bow Cliff, 3375 Spruce Drive SW Calgary T3C 3A3


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software